SLMTJ Network

The SLMTJ Network is an open initiative where representatives from different organizations, governmental, scientific and educational institutions, civil society and international organisations come together to promote Sustainable Land Management in Tajikistan. We produce, collect, share, distribute and make accessible knowledge materials (methodologies, best practises, project results) and work towards improving the access to these materials for land users. We do so by identifying best practises on SLM in our working regions and exchanging the experience among us. Through participatory methods we are addressed to describe SLM techniques and materialize experience in form of documents and videos. We make accessible knowledge materials to all stakeholders and improving discussions and exchange on SLM knowledge in Tajikistan.

Structure of the SLMTJ Network

Currently 16 national and international organisations working in Tajikistan on SLM are part of the network. Youth Ecological Centre supports the Network and the platform as Network Coordinator. The Network is being supported by K-Link technologies.

The SLMTJ Network and the knowledge platform has been established in the framework of the project on Environmental Land Management and Rural Livelihoods (ELMARL), implemented by the Committee for Environmental Protection under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan, with the support of the World Bank and the GEF.

Participation in the SLMTJ Network

As part of the network, representatives from governmental, business, scientific and educational institutions and civil society can:

Want to take part in the SLMTJ Network?

If you or your organization are working in the SLM area and want to share your knowledge or have access to the knowledge of other organizations or experts, send a request to SLMTJ network coordinator to join the network:

Yuri Skochilov,
SLMTJ Network Coordinator
slmnetwork.tj@gmail.com
918 61 34 28
227 81 18
http://www.ecocentre.tj

SLMTJ Network

SLMTJ Network – добровольное объединение представителей различных организаций, государственных, научных и образовательных институтов, созданное для распространения устойчивого управления земельными ресурсами (УУЗР) в Республике Таджикистан. Мы создаем, собираем, делимся, распространяем, делаем доступными знания (методологии, лучшие практики, результаты проектов) и работаем над улучшением доступа к ним со стороны землепользователей. Делаем это путем поиска лучших практик УУЗР в регионе и обмена этим опытом со всеми. Объединёнными усилиями мы хотим описать технологии УУЗР и материализовать опыт в виде документов и видео.

Структура SLMTJ Network

16 национальных и международных организаций, работающих в сфере УУЗР являются участниками SLMTJ Network. Молодежный Экологический Центр поддерживает и координирует работу SLMTJ Network. SLMTJ Network поддерживается технологиями K-Link.

SLMTJ Network и онлайн-платформа https://slmtj.net созданы в рамках проекта по экологически устойчивому землепользованию и жизнеобеспечению в сельской местности (ELMARL), который реализуется Комитетом по охране окружающей среды при Правительстве Республики Таджикистан при поддержке Всемирного Банка и ГЭФ начиная с 2013 года.

Участие в SLMTJ Network

В рамках SLMTJ Network представители правительственных, деловых, научных и образовательных учреждений и гражданского общества могут:

Хотите стать частью SLMTJ Network?

Если вы или ваша организация работаете в сфере устойчивого управления земельными ресурсами, и хотите делиться своими знаниями и опытом, а также иметь доступ к знаниям других организаций и экспертов, обратитесь к координатору:

Юрий Скочилов,
Координатор Сети SLM/ELMARL,
slmnetwork.tj@gmail.com
918 61 34 28
227-81-18
http://www.ecocentre.tj